SECTION CHAIR
Joan F. Wempe, BSN, RN
Joni.wempe@gmail.com

SECTION SECRETARY/TREASURER
Samantha Port MSN, MBA, RNC-OB, C-EFM
Samanthaport78@gmail.com

LEGISLATIVE COORDINATOR
Joan F. Wempe, BSN, RN
Joni.wempe@gmail.com

Janice Gibbs MSN RN
Jgibbs1126@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Courtney Weekley, MSN, APRN, RNC-OB, ACNS-BC
chhowa2@email.uky.edu

SECTION WEBMASTER
Cathy Jo Hazlett, BSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
chazlett@hmh.net

LEXINGTON CHAPTER
Laura Senn, MSN, RN, RNC-OB
lsenn@bhsi.com

Courtney Weekley, MSN, APRN, RNC-OB, ACNS-BC
chhowa2@email.uky.edu

LOUISVILLE CHAPTER

Jennifer Richardson
Jennifer.Richardson@nortonhealthcare.com

Janet Young, RN, BSN
Janet.Young2@nortonhealthcare.com

SOUTH CENTRAL CHAPTER
Shannon Goff, MHA, MSN, IBCLC, RNC
sgoff@emhealth.org

Tonya Watts, BSN
twatts@emhealth.org