Section Leaders:

SECTION CHAIR
Courtney Weekley MSN, APRN, RNC-OB, ACNS-BC
chhowa2@uky.edu

SECTION SECRETARY/TREASURER
Samantha Port MSN, MBA, RNC-OB, C-EFM
Samanthaport78@gmail.com

LEGISLATIVE COORDINATOR
Joan F. Wempe, BSN, RN
Joni.wempe@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Mary Ann Tucker, MSN, RNC-OB, CCE 
mary.tucker@uky.edu

SECTION WEBMASTER
Cathy Jo Hazlett, BSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
chazlett@hmh.net

 

Chapter Leaders:

LEXINGTON CHAPTER
Laura Senn, MSN, RN, RNC-OB
lsenn@bhsi.com

 

LOUISVILLE CHAPTER

Cheryl Parker, DNP, CRNA, RNC-OB  
cpobrn@gmail.com

Gina Moore, MSN, RNC-OB
Gina.Moore@bhsi.com

 

SOUTH CENTRAL CHAPTER
Shannon Goff, MHA, MSN, IBCLC, RNC
sgoff@emhealth.org

Tonya Watts, BSN
twatts@emhealth.org

 

WESTERN CHAPTER
Mindy Jones, BSN, RN, C-EFM
mindy.jones05@gmail.com